You are here

September 2018

Student Council Members And Hawk Squad

Submitted by doug.lai on Fri, 09/28/2018 - 16:16

Student Council: Landon Kennard, Elissa Petrell, Andrew Knapp, Brock Craighead, Haley Jerauld, Heidi Ferrons, Sadie Bohn, Calder Hunter, Valerie Solorzano, Morgan Moe, Ginger Shaw, Noelle Muhlestein, Ashlyn Alvey, Alexis White, Brogen Broderick, Avery Orme, Lily Fechner, Megan Thompson, Kyle Bassir, Caleb Atkin, Nichloas Leuk, Jace Robinson, Taryn Wimmer, and Chelsea Hadlock.


Submitted by doug.lai on Tue, 09/25/2018 - 11:41
Katie Miller

Dancing it out with GAINS.

Thank You Firefighters

Submitted by doug.lai on Mon, 09/24/2018 - 08:48
Brandee Hines

Our class all wrote thank you letters to the fighfighters.

#unexpected #springlakehawks #springlakeelem #nebohero #NeboSchoolDistrict #studentsuccess #empowerstudents #engagestudents #focusonstudents #loveUTpublicschools #utpol #uted


Subscribe to School News