You are here

Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Teresa Jordan

Principal
teresa.jordan@nebo.edu

Necia Albrecht

Facilitator
necia.albrecht@nebo.edu

ReNae Baxter

Secretary
renae.baxter@nebo.edu

Maggie Fechner

Secretary
maggie.fechner@nebo.edu

Charles Hanosek

Digital Media Coach
charles.hanosek@nebo.edu

Thresa Nelson

Instructional Coach
Thresa.nelson@nebo.edu

Todd Bradford

District Math Specialist/CMI Coach
todd.bradford@nebo.edu

Kelsey Garder

Nurse
kelsey.gardner@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Sherry Heelis

Preschool Teacher
sherry.heelis@nebo.edu (801)465-6059

Alyssa Abbott

Technician

Amanda Peterson

Preschool Teacher
amanda.peterson@nebo.edu

Emily Hadlock

Technician

Teresa Veater

Technician

Loni Thorpe

Technician
loni.thorpe@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Marty Davis

Kindergarten
marty.davis@nebo.edu

Brenda McFarland

Kindergarten
brenda.mcfarland@nebo.edu
1st Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Heidi Hall

1st Grade
h.hall@nebo.edu

Amber Stone

1st Grade
amber.stone@nebo.edu

Denise Taylor

1st Grade
denise.taylor@nebo.edu
Mrs. Taylor's Class

Kathy Ware

1st Grade
kathleen.ware@nebo.edu
2nd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Sherry Densley

2nd Grade
sherry.densley@nebo.edu

Bonnie Harmon

2nd Grade
bonnie.harmon@nebo.edu

Kaylee Pehrson

2nd Grade
kaylee.pehrson@nebo.edu

Celeste Penick

2nd Grade
celeste.penick@nebo.edu
3rd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Brandee Hines

3rd Grade Teacher
brandee.hines@nebo.edu

Cheryl Cofie

3rd Grade
cheryl.cofie@nebo.edu

Jenny Jarvis

jenny.jarvis@nebo.edu

Derrick Lybbert

3rd Grade
derrick.lybbert@nebo.edu
My Website
4th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Ben Atkin

4th Grade
ben.atkin@nebo.edu
My Website

Marcy Caldwell

4th Grade
marcy.caldwell@nebo.edu

Denise Ray

4th Grade
denise.ray@nebo.edu
5th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Perry Ewell

5th Grade Teacher
perry.ewell@nebo.edu
Mr. Ewells Web Page

Doug Lai

5th Grade Teacher
doug.lai@nebo.edu
My Website

Hailey Poulsen

5th Grade
hailey.poulsen@nebo.edu

Ashley Grover

5th Grade
ashley.grover@nebo.edu
6th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Katie Miller

6th Grade
katiem.miller@nebo.edu
Class Website

Erica Fordiani

6th Grade
erica.fordiani@nebo.edu
My Website

Mariel Dean

6th Grade Teacher
mariel.dean@nebo.edu

Janell Rozema

6th Grade
janell.rozema@nebo.edu
Special Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Kathy Shaw

Resource
kathy.shaw@nebo.edu

Kerri Welton

Speech
kerri.welton@nebo.edu

Michelle Charles

Resource Teacher
michelle.charles@nebo.edu

Morgan Bulkley

Psychologist
morgan.bulkley@nebo.edu

Liz Smith

Resource Technician
liz.smith@nebo.edu

Maria Avila

ESL Teacher
maria.avila@nebo.edu
Custodial / Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Kenny Probst

Custodian
kenny.probst@nebo.edu

Kristie Ore

Lunch Manager
kristie.ore@nebo.edu (801)465-6058

Carolle King

Lunch

Aleesa Hale

Lunch
aleesa.hale@nebo.edu

Nanette Black

Lunch
Planning Time
Name / Position Email / Website

Heidi Harrison

Music
heidi.harrison@nebo.edu

Heidi Bingham

Art
heidi.bingham@nebo.edu

April Jones

Physical Education
april.jones@nebo.edu

Teresa Stevenson

Librarian
teresa.stevenson@nebo.edu

Leslie Keisel

Library Technician
leslie.keisel@nebo.edu

Janell Finch

Computers
janell.finch@nebo.edu
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Ann Moss

STAR Reading
ann.moss@nebo.edu

Haley Warren

STAR Reading
haley.warren@nebo.edu

Kenneth Shaw

Skill Building Technician
kenneth.shaw@nebo.edu

Susan Herth

STAR Reading
susan.herth@nebo.edu

Wendy Day

STAR Reading
wendy.day@nebo.edu

Shelly Miller

Technician
shelly.miller@nebo.edu

Cierra Memmott

Skill Building Technician
cierra.memmott@nebo.edu