You are here

Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Teresa Jordan

Principal 2002
teresa.jordan@nebo.edu

Necia Albrecht

Facilitator
necia.albrecht@nebo.edu

ReNae Baxter

Secretary
renae.baxter@nebo.edu

Maggie Fechner

Secretary
maggie.fechner@nebo.edu

Charles Hanosek

Digital Media Coach
charles.hanosek@nebo.edu

Thresa Nelson

Instructional Coach
Thresa.nelson@nebo.edu

Todd Bradford

District Math Specialist/CMI Coach
todd.bradford@nebo.edu

Amber Rees

Nurse
amber.rees@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Sherry Heelis

Preschool Teacher 2002
sherry.heelis@nebo.edu (801)465-6059

Amanda Peterson

Preschool Teacher
amanda.peterson@nebo.edu

Patricia Bradford

Technician
patricia.bradford@nebo.edu

Lindsey Wake

Technician
lindsey.wake@nebo.edu

Pam Peterson

Technician
pam.peterson@nebo.edu

Teresa Veater

Technician
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Marty Davis

Kindergarten 2002
marty.davis@nebo.edu

Brenda McFarland

Kindergarten
brenda.mcfarland@nebo.edu
1st Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Lesa Taylor

1st Grade Teacher
lesa.taylor@nebo.edu

Heidi Hall

1st Grade
hm.hall@nebo.edu

Denise Taylor

1st Grade
denise.taylor@nebo.edu
Mrs. Taylor's Class

Kathy Ware

1st Grade
kathleen.ware@nebo.edu
2nd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Sherry Densley

2nd Grade
sherry.densley@nebo.edu

Bonnie Harmon

2nd Grade
bonnie.harmon@nebo.edu

Kaylee Pehrson

2nd Grade
kaylee.pehrson@nebo.edu

Celeste Penick

2nd Grade 2002
celeste.penick@nebo.edu
3rd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Cheryl Cofie

3rd Grade
cheryl.cofie@nebo.edu

Shaina Rands

3rd Grade Teacher
shaina.rands@nebo.edu

Jenny Jarvis

jenny.jarvis@nebo.edu

Amber Stone

3rd Grade
amber.stone@nebo.edu
4th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Kylie Morgan

4th Grade Teacher
kylie.morgan@nebo.edu

Jeremy Barber

4th Grade
Jeremy.barber@nebo.edu

Marcy Caldwell

4th Grade
marcy.caldwell@nebo.edu

Ashley Grover - 22 students

4th Grade
ashley.grover@nebo.edu
5th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Perry Ewell - 22 students

5th Grade Teacher 2002
perry.ewell@nebo.edu
Mr. Ewells Web Page

Doug Lai - 22 students

5th Grade Teacher
doug.lai@nebo.edu
My Website

Hailey Poulsen - 22 students

5th Grade
hailey.poulsen@nebo.edu
6th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Katie Miller

6th Grade
katiem.miller@nebo.edu
Class Website

Mariel Dean

6th Grade Teacher
mariel.dean@nebo.edu

Denise Ray

6th Grade -2002
denise.ray@nebo.edu
Website
Special Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Kathy Shaw

Resource
kathy.shaw@nebo.edu

Kerri Welton

Speech
kerri.welton@nebo.edu

Michelle Charles

Resource Teacher
michelle.charles@nebo.edu

Morgan Bulkley

Psychologist
morgan.bulkley@nebo.edu

Jessica Jindra

Counselor
jessica.jindra@nebo.edu

Maria Avila

ESL Teacher
maria.avila@nebo.edu
Custodial / Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Kenny Probst

Custodian
kenny.probst@nebo.edu

Kristie Ore

Lunch Manager
kristie.ore@nebo.edu (801)465-6058

Aleesa Hale

Lunch
aleesa.hale@nebo.edu
Planning Time
Name / Position Email / Website

Heidi Harrison

Music
heidi.harrison@nebo.edu

Katie Gardner

Art
katie.gardner@nebo.edu

April Jones

Physical Education
april.jones@nebo.edu

Teresa Stevenson

Librarian
teresa.stevenson@nebo.edu

Alyse Lewis

Computers
alyse.lewis@nebo.edu
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Haley Warren

STAR Reading
haley.warren@nebo.edu

Kenneth Shaw

Skill Building Technician
ken.shaw@nebo.edu

Stacey Durfee

Math Technician
stacey.durfee@nebo.edu

Wendy Day

STAR Reading
wendy.day@nebo.edu

Leslie Keisel

Star Reading Tutor
leslie.keisel@nebo.edu

Cierra Memmott

Skill Building Technician
cierra.memmott@nebo.edu