You are here

Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Teresa Jordan

Principal
teresa.jordan@nebo.edu

Necia Albrecht

Facilitator
necia.albrecht@nebo.edu

ReNae Baxter

Secretary
renae.baxter@nebo.edu

Charles Hanosek

Digital Media Coach
charles.hanosek@nebo.edu

Kristine Kirk

Instructional Coach
kristine.kirk@nebo.edu

Rory Hansen

District Math Specialist/CMI Coach
rory.hansen@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Michelle Elquist

Preschool
michelle.elquist@nebo.edu

Sherry Heelis

Preschool
sherry.heelis@nebo.edu (801)465-6059
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Marty Davis

Kindergarten
marty.davis@nebo.edu

Brenda McFarland

Kindergarten
brenda.mcfarland@nebo.edu
1st Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Amber Proctor

1st Grade
amber.proctor@nebo.edu

Amber Stone

1st Grade
amber.stone@nebo.edu

Denise Taylor

1st Grade
denise.taylor@nebo.edu
Mrs. Taylor's Class

Kathy Ware

1st Grade
kathleen.ware@nebo.edu
2nd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Sherry Densley

2nd Grade
sherry.densley@nebo.edu

Heidi Hall

2nd Grade
hm.hall@nebo.edu

Bonnie Harmon

2nd Grade
bonnie.harmon@nebo.edu

Kaylee Pehrson

2nd Grade
kaylee.pehrson@nebo.edu

Celeste Penick

2nd Grade
celeste.penick@nebo.edu
3rd Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Cheryl Cofie

3rd Grade
cheryl.cofie@nebo.edu

Jenny Jarvis

jenny.jarvis@nebo.edu

Derrick Lybbert

3rd Grade
derrick.lybbert@nebo.edu
My Website
4th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Ben Atkin

4th Grade
ben.atkin@nebo.edu
My Website

Madie Kay

4th Grade
madie.kay@nebo.edu

Marcy Caldwell

4th Grade
marcy.caldwell@nebo.edu

Denise Ray

4th Grade
denise.ray@nebo.edu
5th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Perry Ewell

5th Grade Teacher
perry.ewell@nebo.edu
Mr. Ewells Web Page

Doug Lai

5th Grade Teacher
doug.lai@nebo.edu
My Website

Hailey Poulsen

5th Grade
hailey.poulsen@nebo.edu

Ashley Grover

5th Grade
ashley.grover@nebo.edu

Haley Anderson

5th Grade
haley.anderson@nebo.edu
6th Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Katie Miller

6th Grade
katiem.miller@nebo.edu
Class Website

Erica Fordiani

6th Grade
erica.fordiani@nebo.edu
My Website

Mariel Dean

6th Grade Teacher
mariel.dean@nebo.edu

Patti Later

6th Grade
patti.later@nebo.edu
Special Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Kathy Shaw

Resource
kathy.shaw@nebo.edu

Kerri Welton

Speech
kerri.welton@nebo.edu

Margaret Al Jamal

Resource
margaret.aljamal@nebo.edu

Morgan Bulkley

Psychologist
morgan.bulkley@nebo.edu

Liz Smith

Resource
liz.smith@nebo.edu

Andria Lewis

Counselor
andria.lewis@nebo.edu

Karlee Barlow

Speech
karlee.barlow@nebo.edu
Custodial / Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Kenny Probst

Custodian
kenny.probst@nebo.edu

Kristie Ore

Lunch Manager
kristie.ore@nebo.edu (801)465-6058

sherri Hair

Lunch Secretary
sherri.hair@nebo.edu (801)465-6058

Carolle King

Lunch

Aleesa Hale

Lunch
aleesa.hale@nebo.edu

Tiffany Krebs

Sweeper
Planning Time
Name / Position Email / Website

Shantil Randolph

Music
tilly.randolph@nebo.edu

Sunny Howard

Art
sunny.howard@nebo.edu

April Jones

Physical Education
april.jones@nebo.edu

Teresa Stevenson

Librarian
teresa.stevenson@nebo.edu
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Janell Finch

Skills Teacher
janell.finch@nebo.edu

Ann Moss

STAR Reading
ann.moss@nebo.edu

Haley Warren

STAR Reading
haley.warren@nebo.edu

Susan Herth

STAR Reading
susan.herth@nebo.edu

Wendy Day

STAR Reading
wendy.day@nebo.edu

Shelly Miller

Technician
shelly.miller@nebo.edu